News & Events

Research and Extension Unit (AGDR) at FAO presents a webinar

Research and Extension Unit (AGDR) at FAO presents a webinar on: EXTENSION AND ADVISORY SERVICES: at frontline of COVID-19 response ensuring food security in Asia

Event registration
Tuesday, 19th May 2020
At 8:30 in Rome 14:30 in Beijing, 12:00 in New Delhi time, 13:30 in Vientiane, 16:30 in Sydney

Webinar